Are PhillySwirl products allergen friendly?

We encourage you to read the product ingredient information for your specific needs, and take note of the product-specific allergen information. The majority of the items we produce (except for the Fruit Dips) do not contain any of the top eight most common food allergens:

  • Peanut free
  • Tree nut free
  • Gluten/wheat free
  • Dairy free
  • Egg free
  • Soy free
  • Sesame free
  • Shellfish/fish free

store locator

Philly Swirl